4th Grade - 2015

All 4th Grade games are scheduled to start at 10am – however by mutual arrangement - times and venues may be changed. Please advise the Referee Appointments Officer and the TVRFU Office immediately if changed. 

Teams: Hauraki Plains College, Waihi, Thames, Te Aroha, Mercury Bay

2015 Trophy Winners

Round 1 – Frank Treanor Trophy:                        - Thames High School

Round 2 – Bob Passey Cup - Championship:      - Thames High School
                   Ted Engebretsen Shield                       - Thames High School


Subpages (1): 4th Grade Draw 2016