1st XV

All 1st XV Grade games are scheduled to start at 11.30am – however by mutual arrangement - times and venues may be changed. Please advise the Referee’s Appointment Officer and the TVRFU Office immediately if changed.

2015 Teams
Hauraki Plains, Thames, Waihi, Mercury Bay, Te Aroha, Paeroa

 2014 Trophy Winners     
Graham Watton Trophy -     Peninsula

Alistair CochraneTrophy -  Waihi College

Provincial Shield             -  Paeroa College
Allen Fisher Cup              -  Te Aroha College
Coulter Cup                      - Peninsula

Mercury Bay Area School
1st XV
2014 Trophy Winners
TVSS Girls Trophy               Mercury Bay Area School

Subpages (1): 1st XV Draw 2015